Spain Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.6
 Rooms  3.2
 Cleanliness  2.8
 Location  3.3
 Security & Safety  3.4
 Service & Staff  3.5
 Food / Dining  3.0
 Total  3.3

"bon séjour"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Stephanie D. of normandie, France
Reviewed:   September 13, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
très bon séjour dans cette auberge!!!
personnel très sympathique et ambiance convial!!!
je le conseil à tout les jeunes pr découvrir la fantastique ville de barcelone!!

"Stay in Barcelona"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Martina K. of Kiel, Germany
Reviewed:   August 31, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had a really great time in Barcelona. The people in the hostel were so nice and friendly. We liked the decoration of the rooms really much, the graffitis are beautiful. :)

"nice"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Nadine H. of münchen, Germany
Reviewed:   June 21, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
i booked graffity hostel because it seemed a great place to stay if you re looking for going out etc. first of all i have to say,that this hostel ISN`T DIRTY !the bathroom and the kitchen is all right. you are able to come home at every time you want,there is allways somebody there to open the door for you...in my opinion and me and my two friends stayed 12 NIGHTS!!! ,the reviews in the internet are rather bad and not true.
the staff is nice and the lokation is nice so what?
great place to stay if you are looking for fun.
BUT dont forget to write down your name on your food otherwise ther won`t be anything left!

"de puta madre...!"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Simona B. of Madrid, Spain
Reviewed:   March 13, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
unos dias fenomenales en una ciudad fenomenal...gracias sobretodo a la gente que dirige este lugar: superamable y superdivertida!
El ambiente que se respira es algo indefinible: una mazcla de gente de todo el mundo que pasa su breve estancia como si se conociera de siempre...no es un hostal sino una residencia y aunque no sea el castillo real las habitaciones seran mas acogedoras de lo que parecen!
si sois jovenes y os gusta divertiros ellos saben donde llevaros por la noche...y al final os echarais de menos a todos...igual que io!!!
os aconsejo

Simo

PS hay una sala internet completamente gratuita y una terraza para tomar el sol!DISFRUTAD!

"yeehaaaaaaa"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Suzanne V. of Helmond, Netherlands
Reviewed:   February 22, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
we love graffiti hostel :D
great staff, great place, metro at walking distance, feels very safe & homelike
greetings from tha netherlands!
xoxo
suzanne & cintya

"so so"

User Rating:  2.9
Reviewer:   Liis J. of T, Estonia
Reviewed:   January 19, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Europebandb.com)
Traveled:   January 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
if you want to have a quiet night sleep, then it might be a problem (so bring earplugs with you); if you hate the smell of tobacco smoke (esp at night), then its not a best place to avoid it.
but staff is friendly!

"it is good"

User Rating:  3.2
Reviewer:   Kennedy I. of Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed:   December 16, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   December 2008     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hi,

It is so good very very good ooooooooooo

"Crappity Hostel"

User Rating:  1.9
Reviewer:   Shannah J. of Diest (Vlaams-Brabant), Belgium
Reviewed:   September 25, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Here's a good word of advice : don't go there
We arrived with 7 friends and at first they said they didn't have a room for us and that we would have to go to another hostel. But I had made the reservations in may, so it was bullshit. And then they let us stay there but we had to sleep in seperate rooms... It was filthy, there was a shower in the middle of the bedroom, so everyone could see you taking a shower. There were also no locks on the door, so everyone could come in to your room... We left after one night and went to the garden house (go there, it's lovely!!)

"N'y allez pas!"

User Rating:  1.2
Reviewer:   Pierre-Etienne G. of Québec, Canada
Reviewed:   September 17, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Europebandb.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (Francais-French):
Cet hotel est vraiment le pire que j'ai vu! On avait réservé pour une chambre de 16 lit, il y en avait 24. Les chambres, la salle de bain, et toutes les pièce que j'ai vu était sales. Les lits étaient tout simplement dégueulasse. En plus, ils nous ont donné une chambre en réparation, donc il y avait beaucoup de poussière et de bruit durant le jour. Les salles de bain, dans les chambres, avaient de simples rideau un peu transparants pour remplacer les murs. Les gens du staff sont plutôt irrespectueux. Je finissais de prendre ma douche derrière les rideaux et ils sont entrés sans prévenir pour expliquer aux réparateurs quoi faire, sans aucunement se soucier de ma présence alors que j'était en train de me changer. Même si le prix est très faible, je crois qu'il faut vraimetn chercher ailleurs, car cet hôtel minable a vraiment influencé notre appréciation de barcelone. En plus, on s'est fait volé nos soulier dans notre chambre!!
Seul point positif, l'accès à internet et à la cuisine.
À moins de ne pas être dérangé par les commune à la limite du taudis, L'otel graiffiti est à éviter.

"Great Hostel for young people!"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Charlotte L. of Münster, Germany
Reviewed:   August 16, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2008     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It was really great at the Graffiti Hostel in Barcelona , we´ve been to a room with 22 people but we had a lot of fun, ...and the stuff was really nice and friendly!
I ´d come to this Hostel again!
Greets form Germany.
cari, lotti, miri, leo and lea


Previous 10 results  11 - 20 of 41 reviews  Next 10 results




SpainInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us